close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Position Name Phone Email
Mayor Kenneth Haeser 609.432.7028  
Committeeman Edward Norton 215.704.4445  
Committeeman Peter Keiffenheim 609.625.0205  
Chief Financial Officer Judson Moore 609.476.2633 email
Township Clerk Dorothy-Jo Ayres 609.476.2633 x102 email
Tax Collector Debra A. D’Amore 609.476.2633 x103 email
Tax Assessor Bernadette Leonardi 609.476.2633 x105 email
Public Works Superintendent  Ronald C. Carroll 609.476.2102 email
N.J. State Building Inspector 609.567.3653  
Housing Inspector Ronald C. Carroll 609.476.2102 email
Zoning Officer Richard Fetske 609.476.2633 x107 email
The Pinelands Commission P.O. Box 7
New Lisbon, NJ 08064
The Department of Environmental Protection        CAFRA 609.292.0060  
Emergency Management Coord. Chief Jess Hand 609.476.4441  
Court Administrator Antoinette Tummon 609.909.5999  
Engineer Stephen Nardelli. Frailnger 856.451.2990  
Solicitor Michael Lario, Esq. 609.927.1177  
Land Use Board Secretary Teresa A. Seelman 609.476.2633 x106  
Township Historian Debra D'Amore 609.476.2633 x103 email
Code Enforcement Officer Richard Fetske

609.476.2633 x104 email
Animal Control Shore Animal Control 1-800-351-1822  

Meeting Nights
TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE 1st and 3rd Wednesday Each Month 6:30 PM  
LAND USE BOARD 2nd Wednesday Each Month 7:00 PM  

Our Township is approximately 12 Square miles in size and has a population of approximately 2800 persons.

The Atlantic City Press and the Daily Journal are the Township's Official Newspapers where you will find all meeting notices and legal advertisements pertaining to our locale.